Remote Access / TeamViewer

Opmerking

Deze optie is niet van toepassing op Noord-Amerikaanse klanten. Please refer to the specific Terms and Conditions supplied for customers in USA when supplied with connection details.

Where required and only with prior arrangements, our specialist support teams will use TeamViewer to connect when analyzing any support issues on remote third party machines and servers.

Toegang kan ALLEEN worden gegeven door een derde persoon die de verificatiegegevens verstrekt en de volgende voorwaarden zijn geaccepteerd voor het verbinden. The following TeamViewer link will be provided to allow accesskoppeling De volgende link zal de TeamViewer Snelle Start toepassing automatisch downloadenkoppeling.

Whenever TeamViewer connections are provided to our support teams, the Terms and Conditions below are assumed as accepted by the third-party providing the access.

Standard Terms and Conditions accepted when providing access via TeamViewer:

By starting the TeamViewer Software, you automatically acknowledge our liability exclusion statement regarding the use of TeamViewer. Our support teams do not accept any liability for lost data or any installed programs on your computer, including any computer protection (firewall or virus scanner). Data security is the sole responsibility of you, the customer. Liability is restricted to intent and gross negligence. We aanvaarden geen aansprakelijkheid voor fouten waar wij niet verantwoordelijk voor zijn, zelfs als deze optreden rond de tijd dat ondersteuning wordt geboden. By continuing to launch TeamViewer, you hereby confirm your acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of the online support and start the TeamViewer software.

Please note that this service is only available during our business hours, subject to strict prior arrangement by telephone or email with our support staff.

  • Our engineer cannot access your PC without your express consent.
  • Our engineer cannot collaborate with you without your express consent.
  • No third-party programs will be installed on your PC without your express consent.
  • Het is niet mogelijk onopgemerkt en zonder toestemming data van uw PC te verwijderen.
  • U kunt de gedeelde sessie op elk moment beëindigen.