Remote Access / TeamViewer

Nota

Questa opzione non si applica ai clienti del Nord America. Please refer to the specific Terms and Conditions supplied for customers in USA when supplied with connection details.

Where required and only with prior arrangements, our specialist support teams will use TeamViewer to connect when analyzing any support issues on remote third-party machines and servers.

L'accesso può essere concesso SOLO dalla persona di terza parte fornendo le credenziali e i seguenti termini e condizioni devono essere accettati prima della connessione. The following TeamViewer link will be provided to allow accessCollegamento Il seguente link scaricherà automaticamente l'applicazione di avvio rapido TeamViewerCollegamento .

Whenever TeamViewer connections are provided to our support teams, the Terms and Conditions below are assumed as accepted by the third-party providing the access.

Standard Terms and Conditions accepted when providing access via TeamViewer:

By starting the TeamViewer Software, you automatically acknowledge our liability exclusion statement regarding the use of TeamViewer. Our support teams do not accept any liability for lost data or any installed programs on your computer, including any computer protection (firewall or virus scanner). Data security is the sole responsibility of you, the customer. Liability is restricted to intent and gross negligence. Non ci assumiamo alcuna responsabilità per difetti di cui non siamo responsabili, anche se questi si verificano durante il periodo in cui viene fornito il supporto. By continuing to launch TeamViewer, you hereby confirm your acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of the online support and start the TeamViewer software.

Please note that this service is only available during our business hours, subject to strict prior arrangement by telephone or email with our support staff.

  • Our engineer cannot access your PC without your complete consent.
  • Il nostro ingegnere non può collaborare con te senza il tuo completo consenso.
  • No third-party programs will be installed on your PC without your complete consent.
  • Non è possibile rimuovere dal tuo PC i dati inosservati e senza autorizzazione.
  • Puoi terminare la sessione condivisa in qualsiasi momento.